Contatti

Contatti

TEATRO BRUNO MUNARI

Informazioniinfo@teatrodelburatto.it | 0227002476

Prenotazioni prenotazioni@teatrodelBuratto.it

Ufficio StampaStampa@teatrodelburatto.it

Direzione generale
 | direzionegenerale@teatrodelburatto.it 


Produzione 
| produzione@teatrodelburatto.it 


Amministrazione | amministrazione@teatrodelburatto.it 


Teatro ragazzi
 | stagioniragazzi@teatrodelburatto.it

Direzione commerciale | commerciale@teatrodelburatto.it 


Ufficio scuola
 | ufficioscuola@teatrodelburatto.it 

Comunicazione | comunicazione@teatrodelburatto.it

Promozione
 | promozione@teatrodelburatto.it

Formazione
 | formazione@teatrodelburatto.it


TEATRO VERDI

Informazioni | teatroverdi@teatrodelburatto.it | 0227002476

Prenotazioni prenotazioni@teatrodelBuratto.it

Ufficio StampaStampa@teatrodelburatto.it

Direzione Teatro Verdi
 | direzioneverdi@teatrodelburatto.it


Bì – LA FABBRICA DEL GIOCO E DELLE ARTI

Informazioni&Prenotazioni | info@bilafabbricadelgiocoedellearti.it | 0266305562